Dildariyaan - All Songs Lyrics and Videos | Jassi Gill & Sagarika Ghatge

Dildariyaan 2015

Dildariyaan - All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Dildariyan is a Punjabi film directed by Pankaj Batra and Produced by Monty Shoor, Rakesh Thakur & Amrinder Mahal. The film stars Jassi Gill, Sagarika Ghatge, Binnu Dhillon, Guggu Gill, Karamjit Anmol.

Dildariyaan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is composed by Jatinder Shah, lyrics are written by Happy Raikoti, Babu Singh Maan and Rachhpal Malhi. 'Ghagre Di Lauwn' was released as leading single sung by Jassi Gill & Kaur B, second single was 'Aazma'. The music rights were acquired by Speed Records.

Dildariyaan Lyrics

  • Aazma - Jassi Gill
  • Ghagre Di Lauwn - Jassi Gill & Kaur B
  • Rabb Kise Di Na Todhe - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Jaspinder Narula
  • Gatti Gutti - Jassi Gill
  • Tera Pyar - Jassi Gill
  • Pagg - Jaspinder Narula