HERO Hindi Movie 2015 - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sooraj, Athiya

HERO Hindi Movie 2015 - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Hero Hindi Movie - All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Hero is A Indian romantic action film starring Sooraj Pancholi & Aditya Pancholi in leading role. It is directed by Nikhil Advani and co-written with Umesh Bist and produced by Salman Khan, Subhash Ghai. It is remake of Jackie Shroff's 1983 film with the same title. Distributed by Eros International and will hit the theatres on 11 September 2015 (India).

Hero - Original Soundtrack is composed by Amaal Mallik, Meet Bros Anjjan and Sachin-Jigar while lyrics are by Kumaar and Niranjan Iyengar. The music rights for the film are owned by T-Series. The full soundtrack was released on 14 August 2015. There are total 8 tracks in the music album.

Hero Lyrics

  • Main Hoon Hero Tera - Salman Khan
  • Yadaan Teriyaan - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  • Dance Ke Legend - Meet Bros, Bhoomi Trivedi, Sunaina Singh
  • Khoya Khoya - Mohit Chauhan, Priya Panchal
  • O Khuda - Amaal Mallik, Palak Muchchal
  • Jab We Met - Benny Dayal, Shalmali Kholgade
  • Yadaan Teriyaan - Dev Negi, Shipra Goyal
  • Main Hoon Hero Tera - Armaan Malik
  • Main Hoon Hero Tera (Sad Version) - Armaan Malik
  • Main Hoon Hero Tera (Remix) - DJ Raw ft. Salman Khan