Katti Batti - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Kangana Ranaut & Imran Khan

Katti Batti - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Katti Batti - All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Katti Batti is a 2015 Indian romantic comedy-drama film directed by Nikhil Advani, and produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur. The film stars Kangana Ranaut and Imran Khan, the story based upon its male protagonist and his memories of a failed relationship. Film's distribution is done by UTV Motion Pictures & Emmay Entertainment.

The soundtrack for the film was released on 27 August, 2015. It has total 6 tracks which all are composed by trio Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy with lyrics penned by Kumaar. The music rights are acquired by Zee Music Company. The two singles released from it's soundtrack were "Sarfira" and "Sau Aasoon".

Katti Batti Lyrics

  • Lip to Lip - Ritu Pathak, Nikhil D'Souza
  • Sarfira - Neeti Mohan, Siddharth Mahadevan
  • Sau Aasoon - Rasika Shekhar & Shankar Mahadevan
  • Ove Janiya - Mohan Kannan
  • Jaago Mohan Pyaare - Rasika Shekhar, Siddharth Basrurm, Digvijay Singh Pariyar, Raman Mahadevan
  • Ove Janiya (Female Version) - Sayani Palit