PHANTOM - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Saif Ali Khan, Katrina Kaif

Phantom - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Phantom (Hindi Movie 2015) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos:It is an Indian political thriller film directed by Kabir Khan, and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala. It is based on Mumbai Avengers by Hussain Zaidi. The film stars Saif Ali Khan, Katrina Kaif in lead roles. It will be distributed under UTV Motion Pictures. It is Scheduled for
28 August 2015 release.

The soundtrack of the film is composed by Pritam Chakraborty whereas background score is done by Julius Packiam. The lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Kausar Munir. It's music rights are owned by T-Series. It has 6 total tracks sung by different artists.

Phantom Lyrics

  • Afghan Jalebi (Ya Baba) - Asrar (Syed Asrar Shah)
  • Saware - Arijit Singh
  • Nachda - Shahid Mallya
  • Ya Baba (Fitna Farebi) - Nakash Aziz
  • Afghan Jalebi (Dumbek Version) - Akhtar Channal